The Finalists 2021

Finalists 2021

Announcing the Autism Hero Finalists 2021

Anna Kennedy Online Charity and Judging panel are proud to announce the finalists for the Autism Hero Awards 2021, congratulations!

Our judges had a tough time selecting the finalists as so many people give so much time to help the lives of others. It was hard to choose finalists because they are all so deserving. The Autism Community therefore has so much to give to society of large and they are all winners!

Online Social Award

Molly Brooks

Debbie Marshall

The Kent Autistic Trust

Support group Award

Jane Green

Chrissa Wadlow

Debbie Marshall

Sibling of the Year Award

Lucy Gates

Melanie Beckley

Emily Maxfield

People’s Autism Hero Award

Julia Hooper

Jane Green

T’mya Fyffe

Young Person of the Year Award

Maryam Ahmed

Bobby Trundley

Alfie Bowen

Lifetime Award

Debbie Marshall

Dr Abdallah

Natasha Britton

Outstanding Community Award

Debbie Marshall

Julia Hopper

Sutton EHCP Crisis Campaign Group

Creative Arts and Media Award

Kyriacos Kalafatis

Alisar Taylor

Sam Grierson

Parent / Carer Award

Lisa Jones

Debbie Abelo

Imogen Robson-Hemmings

Personal Achievement Award

Molly Brooks

Kate Donnelly

Grace Parr

Outstanding Education Award

Somerset School

Adele Devine

James Matthew Flannagan

Leading Business Award

Teach Rex

Declan O’Malley Busy Blanket

Rachel Morgan-Trimmer

Share this:
Finalists 2021